, , , , , , , , , , ,


The next release in the Null City series:

He Knows If You’ve Been Bad or Good,

coming this holiday season

Lette has a secret dream in which she touches someone and nothing happens. Hope flares each morning in the tiny flash of a second before she touches that first thing. And destroys it. Every day whatever she touches converts into something new, from bunnies to bombs to polka-dots. Her online journal spans a decade, starting with the day a thirteen-year-old inherits an extreme form of the family ‘gift’. Lette’s search for a cure leads her to Stefan, whose fairy-tale looks hide a monstrous legacy, and Rag, an arrogant, crabby ex-angel with boundary issues. The three face an army led by a monster who feeds on children’s fear, but it’s their own inner demons they must defeat first. HE KNOWS IF YOU’VE BEEN BAD OR GOOD is a holiday tale with a dark twist, urban fantasy (mature YA) set in the world of the Null City series. (One Way Fare, Book 1 of the Null City series, Taliesin Publishing, Sept. 2013)

For a sneak peek at Lette’s story, click here.


One Way Fare, Book One of the Null City Series, is coming from Taliesin Publishing on September 5, 2013.

Click here for more about One Way Fare, including excerpts.